Reviews

What people are saying about No.45




Summary
5

Very enjoyable and comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

We were so delighted to find No. 45 to stay for our last minute visit to Balmoral recently.The hosts made us so very welcome, nothing was too much trouble to help us settle in.The breakfast was the best ever, excellent choice and beautifully cooked.Thank you we hope to stay with you again.

Reviewer: Brenda O | Thu 11th Jul 2024 | 17 hours ago


Excellent service, facilities and location - Rating 5/5

In the UK there isn't really an established word for this kind of accommodation. It has better facilities than a branded hotel, and is much more luxurious than a classic British B&B. Easy parking, comfy rooms, great ensuite, superb breakfast, ideal location for Royal Deeside. No hesitation in recommending.

Reviewer: JONATHAN W | Thu 11th Jul 2024 | 17 hours ago


Wonderful time at No45 - Rating 5/5

We stayed 3 nights at this beautifully appointed B&B. Lovely house, great rooms and the breakfast is very varied and tasty, esp. the cooked breakfast. Alison & Les are brilliant hosts and we were made very welcome. We will certainly go back to No45 when we are back in the area.

Reviewer: Sinah M | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 3 days ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Beautiful home and grounds, comfortable rooms, outstanding breakfast.And the best home made granola around.Friendly and welcoming and a beautiful wee dog.All staff helpful and professional.Will definitely return, soon we hope.

Reviewer: Mrs W | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 3 days ago


Excellent as last year - Rating 5/5

Beautiful -

Reviewer: Farquharson | Sat 6th Jul 2024 | 5 days ago


Perfect stay - Rating 5/5

A very beautiful and comfortable house. Calm, good bed, excellent breakfast, very friendly hosts.

Reviewer: Brigitte | Sat 6th Jul 2024 | 5 days ago


Beautiful stay and great hosts- Rating 5/5

We stayed at No45 for 1 night, from the moment we checked in we were made feel really welcome, the whole experience we had was everything we wanted our room was excellent , bed comfortable and everything spotless , grounds were well kept, our breakfast was just perfect couldn’t of asked for anything to be better.There’s a dog called Teddy he is the best behaved dog I have met and he is so lovable.Thanks again No45

Reviewer: Rab F | Thu 4th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


2 night stay- Rating 5/5

Very comfortable accommodation and really peaceful place but handy being just on the edge of town.Really liked the conservatory space for breakfast and the staff were all very at ease and friendly.Would certainly recommend it to others

Reviewer: Andrew G | Mon 1st Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Very good. - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our stay at No.45.Very clean,tidy and comfortable.Excellent breakfasts.Made very welcome by Les,Alison & ( Teddy ). Would recommend.

Reviewer: D. S | Mon 1st Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

We could not fault this hotel we have been travelling around Scotland and found this place to be one of the best places to stay , the hosts we very attentive and welcoming and the rooms we’re fabulous

Reviewer: Tony F | Sat 29th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Book Online